Friday Funday

Standard

Because it is Friday – here are some cute and funny memes to start the weekend off right – with a laugh!

 

funny memes of cats -

(Takes Years of training!)

funny-cat-meme-eat-food.jpg

 

(Those are the cutest marshmallows I’ve ever seen!)

come-here-stay_c_768371.jpg

(According to my cats, all dogs are.)

eb644a5055cdb8e279e7c64e21548131.jpg

Funny Cat Meme

(Very funny – that was me trying to cook dinner…)

funny cat meme | Tumblr

(The Pooper Scooper strikes again!)

Funny <3 Cat meme

Surprise!

Every cat...

Funny-meme-I-changed-my-passwords-to.jpg

Genius!

Best buds.

-What-Is-It-MEME-2015.jpg

And I hope your weekend is beautiful too!  🙂

5 thoughts on “Friday Funday

Your kind comments are welcome.

