Trump Your Cat

Standard
Found this on Instagram and had to “shair”. (Seems all the cool cats know: Donald Trump -meh…. That hair? Purr-icless!)

Donald Purrump

1.Brush your cat 2.Form the hair you brushed into a toupee 3.Place toupee on cat and πŸ“· 4.Share & tag @trumpyourcat, DM, or #trumpyourcat >^.~.^<

"I don't get along with rich people. I get along with the middle class and the poor people better than I get along with the rich people" - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @ironelisa on twitter @trumpyourcat

"Boycott @Macys and @Univision. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!"- @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @beepie

"Laziness is a trait in blacks" (and long haired tabby cats) - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @dustandstars. Follow @trumpyourcat on twitter too >^.~.^<

"I have never seen a thin person drinking diet Coke" - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @movielous

"I do not wear a wig, my hair is 100% mine." @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @puckthemodel

"See the way they're kissing your ass already? That's what happens when you're a boss." @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @sara._.mari

"Do you mind if I sit back a little? Because your breath is very bad." @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @sumares

"The beauty of me is that I'm very rich" @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @spongemom >^.~.^<

😹 @trumpyourcat on @washingtonpost this afternoon http://wapo.st/1Mk7GDP

"All of the women on 'The Apprentice' flirted with me - consciously or unconsciously - that's to be expected." @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @thecatball

"You know, it doesn't really matter what [the media] writes as long as you've got a young and beautiful piece of ass" - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @evilgeniud

@realdonaldtrump "HILLARY PRESIDENCY WILL CAUSE β€˜CRIME WAVE LIKE YOU’VE NEVER SEEN" πŸ“· via @mrmeowwy

@realDonaldTrump: Stop saying I went bankrupt. I never went bankrupt πŸ“· via @oskar_the_blind_cat

@realDonaldTrump: Univision apologized to me but I will not accept their apology. I will be suing them for a lot of money. πŸ“· via @mrmeowy

@realDonaldTrump: I appreciate the GOP candidates who remain strong on border security. They know I am right. πŸ“· via @whenwillallthis

"Show me someone without an ego, and I'll show you a loser." - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @melmcclure

"I have so many websites. I have them all over the place. I hire people ... it costs me three dollars." - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @clgordonwrites

"An 'extremely credible source' has called my office and told me that @BarackObama's birth certificate is a fraud." - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @lashernation

"We have a 5 billion dollar website. I have so many websites ... I hire people. They do a website. It costs me three dollars." - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @yaycha

"When was the last time anyone saw us beating, let's say, China in a trade deal? They kill us. I beat China all the time" - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @jakebot9000

β€œIt’s freezing and snowing in New York. We need global warming!” - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @mandiwebb78 #trumpyourcat

β€œI think the only difference between me and the other candidates is that I’m more honest and my women are more beautiful.” - @realdonaldtrump πŸ“· via @learntoread

"The U.S. has become a dumping ground for everybody else's problems. Thank you. It's true." - @realdonaldtrump

"I will build a great wall β€” and nobody builds walls better than me, believe me β€”and I’ll build them very inexpensively. I will build a great, great wall on our southern border, and I will make Mexico pay for that wall. Mark my words." - @realdonaldtrump
2 thoughts on “Trump Your Cat

Your kind comments are welcome.

