Sunday Silliness

Standard

I will admit that I am not up on most of what goes on in “Viral World”. This morning, while responding to a question submitted by a fellow ME/CFS sufferer, I decided to visit her facebook page. The first thing I looked at was:

Well, anything with cats gets my interest, but I was curious about where the music came from. After some research, I found out about Eduard Khil, known as the Trololo Man. Here is the original video:

What I also found was a plethora of other takes on his unique styling. All I found vastly amusing. Some I have included below.

This next one is a tribute to the singer, as he passed away in 2012. I am sure he is smiling still at the happiness his music has inspired. I guess you can say this little blog is my tribute to Mr. Khil, who certainly made me smile, and even laugh! 😀

Trololo even gave “Lord of the Rings” a chuckle factor:

And if you do not watch this “Harry Potter” Trololo tribute, you are doing yourself a disservice (go for it and pay close attention to the facial expressions in this cut, as Voldemort sings.)

7 thoughts on “Sunday Silliness

Your kind comments are welcome.

