A Puppy In Need Walked Up To A Man At Work. What Followed Shattered My Heart.

Standard

I am a big softy for animals (especially cats 🙂 ) This is a story about a rescue – a rescue by all parties involved. And a gentle passing. Take out your hanky.

Kindness Blog

It’s never too late to help a dog in need. Whether they’re newborns or the oldest dog in the kennel, they’re all better off for our help. But let’s face it, most of our attention goes to the pups. And for good reason. They’re cute, can’t look out for themselves, and we want to protect them from the harsh world before anything bad happens.

But what should we do about the ones that don’t get rescued? The ones who’ve lived out there in the harsh world, maybe their entire lives? How can we help them? Well after reading this story about Toothless the dog, I think I have an idea. And a new hero…

One day, Cody Leightenheimer found this little guy.According to him, “I was working at a wood flooring factory a couple of months after. I had an entire wing, basically, to myself. One day I was staining…

View original post 565 more words

One thought on “A Puppy In Need Walked Up To A Man At Work. What Followed Shattered My Heart.

Your kind comments are welcome.

