From the kat’s point of view:

Standard

Our veterans deserve a laugh today – and so does everyone! More kitty kalamity for your pleasure!

hairballexpress

We kats have our own point of view on everything. Here’s a few examples fur you of how we kats think about different things.
image

I do this at least once a day- to keep those pesky neighbors from getting big- headed.
image

Beautiful and tasty snacks….

image

A kat after my own heart…..

image

Every kat’s purrfessional opinion……

image

What every hungry kat is really thinking….

image

I’ve never been able to get the human to call me “Death Machine” (yet) – but she will soon….. Believe me! MWAHAHAHAHA!

image

Purrsonally, I prefer Claw and Order…..

image

I don’t know why dogs even exist…

image

The human dId that to me just ONCE….

image

Poor kat. Only 16 hours of sleep a day is just plain ABUSE!

image

HENCE MY NEW NICKNAME… “DEATH MACHINE!”

image

Okay, maybe there is ONE good reason dogs exist…

⇨ photos from Pinterest ⇦

View original post

One thought on “From the kat’s point of view:

Your kind comments are welcome.

