Replay Sunday and Happy Easter!

Standard

First of all, Happy Easter -hope the bunny was good to all out there!

Secondly, I am re-posting this video because I care deeply about my friend. I am asking people to re-blog  this video -on your blog, on facebook, on twitter, etc. Please spread the word, as I am hoping to reach our goal.

 

If this seems pushy, I apologize. Being aware there are many things going on in this world and everyone can do so much, this is one thing I can do to make SG’s life a little easier, and so I am trying. If you would like to donate, even as little as $5.00, please go to http://www.gofundme.com/886ae8

It is much appreciated!

Many thanks again to Bill Griffin and his team at Crowdwish.com.

 

2 thoughts on “Replay Sunday and Happy Easter!

Your kind comments are welcome.

