Snorts – Do You Hate Your Job?

Standard

I live, love and laugh my job, but read this for the “snorts”…

Piglove

 OMP (oh my pig)!  I gotta share this.  Do you hate your job?  Wish you didn’t have to do certain things at work?  Mommy was having a bad day last week.  She loves her job.  She just got what she called ‘overwhelmed’.  Well, me and dad went on line to the great cyberspace to find something that would (1) make her laugh and (2) show her what a great job she really does have.

We found this and it was perfect.  I hope you enjoy it as much as we did here at the Hotel Thompson.

20140218-080245.jpg

Now, do you hate *your* job?  Snorticles.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Snorts – Do You Hate Your Job?

Your kind comments are welcome.

