My Middle Name is “Little Toot”

Standard

Okay, so I did not have the best of weekends, but it was not the worst either! I did manage to make the jewelry for my custom orders and my customers were very happy with the results!

Image

Image

As always, my jewelry photography leaves something to be desired, but it could be worse:

Image

I can look forward to making some more jewelry soon! (I think I can, I think I can…)

Thought for the day:

Everyday the same old thing – Breathe, breathe, breathe!

2 thoughts on “My Middle Name is “Little Toot”

  1. sunshinebright

    Your jewelry for those customers looks great. As far as your photography – what’s wrong? However, I think your cat needs some help. He seems to be a little fuzzy around the edges. Maybe a visit to the vet?

    Like

Your kind comments are welcome.

