Better Late than Never! We Have Launched!

Standard

First, I want to announce that my website, kraftycatcreations.com is now up and running! This is exciting for me on many different levels!

fern wearing smartly simple necklace and earrings

Putting up this website has taken a lot longer than expected, but, it was well worth doing! And I never doubted that I could do it!

This was a learning experience – the set up, the photography (as talked about in a previous posting), the juggling of time (daytime job, website, making jewelry, and the inevitable cooking and cleaning.)  Along the way there were other unexpected trials and tribulations. No matter what, every bit of this experience was fun, as it was all my choice to do this! There is a great feeling of accomplishment, knowing I found my passion and am able to share it on the Kraftycat website!

And I was not alone in this journey. Thanks to my family and friends who have been there for me whether in person or in spirit. Their love and support helped greatly along the way.

A big “Meow” to my cats, who inspired the “Kraftycat Jewelry and Creations” website in so many ways. They make me smile and laugh everyday. Laughter, next to my jewelry business (lol), is one of the best things in the world.

Please visit kraftycatcreations.com and let me know what you think. I think it is special and hope you do too!

